Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Leukothea Länder

Entlang der römischen Mittelmeerküste trifft die Geschichte auf das Meer

Egeria Länder

Die Wasserstimme von Rom: Natur trifft Stadt

Bona Dea Länder

Begegnen Sie Mutter Natur inmitten der Felsenstädte entlang des Tiber-Reservats

Pomona Länder

Der Überfluss der Dörfer und Villen am Vulkanhang im Schatten von Rom

Es handelt sich um ein von der Region Latium finanziertes Projekt zur Förderung nachhaltiger geführter Touren in Rom und Umgebung, entlang des alten Flusses Tiber und seiner Täler. Auf Italienisch heißt er Tevere, und vor langer Zeit Thybris. Das Projekt fördert eine Reihe von historisch-kulturellen geführten Führungen zu Fuß, mit dem Fahrrad oder E-Bike und mit dem Zug, die von professionelle Gästeführerinen gedacht und geführt wurde. Das Projekt, das die drei Aspekte des Ökotourismus– Wirtschaft, Ethik und Umwelt – umfasst, will dazu beitragen, dass sich der wunderschöne mythische Fluss regeneriert. Das Wasser ist einer unserer Schätze, und wir wollen internationale Reisende einbeziehen, damit sie dem Tiber und seiner Feenwelt den größten Respekt entgegenbringen. Sie werden hier keine GPX-Dateien zum Herunterladen finden, denn unser Fachwissen besteht darin, geführte Touren in einem riesigen Gebiet, das Erlebnisse für alle Geschmäcker und Altersgruppen bietet, zu entwerfen und je nach Anfrage zu personalisieren. Unsere Routen müssen zunächst Ihre mentale Reise durch diese mythischen Länder sein, die von der römischen Mittelmeerküste bis zu den größten vulkanischen Seehänge Europas reicht. Wir haben in diesen Gebieten entlang des Tibers vier Ländereien ausgewählt, von denen jedes einer antiken Göttin gewidmet ist, deren Aspekte die Besonderheiten ihrer Region widerspiegeln: Leukotheadie weiße Göttin (die Gebiete des Mundes des Flusses); Egeriadie Nymphe (die Gebiete nach und in der Altstadt von Rom); Bona Deader unaussprechliche Mächtige (das Naturschutzgebiet von Nazzano Tevere Farfa in der Provinz Rom); Pomonadie Göttin der Früchte, die Herrin des Vertumnus, des Gottes der Veränderungen und der Jahreszeiten (an den Klippen des größten europäischen Vulkansees). Um mehr über die Länder zu erfahren, können Sie auf eines der Bilder oben klicken, mehr über die Göttinnen auf ihren Namen.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress
Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Montecalvello

Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Ponzano Romano

Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Tiber River from Torrita Tiberina

Nachhaltige exklusive Führungen durch Rom und die Umgebung

In den zwei Jahren der Pandemie wurde das T.R.E. – Projekt ins Leben gerufen, um das Gebiet von Rom und die Umgebung, abseits der üblichen Routen, zu fördern und die Zusammenarbeit zwischen den fähigsten, sozial verantwortlichen und engagierten Fremdenführern sowie mit lokalen künstlerischen und kommerziellen Handwerksbetrieben fortzusetzen mit der Konzeption von nachhaltigen Führungen in Rom und der Umgebung

Im Rahmen einer regionalen Ausschreibung zur Förderung des Gebiets und zur Unterstützung von Fremdenführern wurden Routen ausgearbeitet, die in einem oder drei Tagen entlang des Tibertalsgemacht werden können und die sich zu einem fünfzehntägigen Urlaub kombinieren lassen. Diese Führungen sind bereits Realität und wir können sie für Sie kombinieren, je nach Ihren Interessen, Ihrer Zeit, Ihrer Kondition, Ihrem Willen und Ihren Leidenschaften.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress
Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Sant’Oreste

Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Along the Tiber River under Filacciano

Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Ostia Antica Archeological Area

Die Kenntnis des Gebietes hat es der Autorin ermöglicht, verschiedene Routen mit Rom als Bezugspunktzu erstellen, die von Einzelpersonen, vor allem von Paaren und Familien für einen umweltfreundlichen Urlaub ohne besonderes sportliches Training leicht bereist werden können, um die Natur, Geschichte und Kultur der Orte zu entdecken. Diese nachhaltigen Führungen durch Rom und die Umgebung sind Trekking-, E-Bike- und Zugrouten zur Entdeckung des Tiber-Tals, seine Geschichte, sein Erbe und seine Schönheiten, in Synergie mit Institutionen, künstlerischen und handwerklichen Aktivitäten, Freiwilligen und Verbänden, die sich für bessere Infrastrukturen, eine bessere Nutzbarkeit und die Sicherheit des Gebiets für Reisende und Einwohner einsetzen und dafür kämpfen.

Das Projekt zielt darauf ab, einen nachhaltigen und verantwortungsvollen Tourismus entlang des Tibertals, von der Mündung bis zur regionalen Grenze, über Rom, einem wichtigen Luftverkehrs- und Eisenbahnknotenpunkt und einem kulturellen Magneten, zu fördern.
Das Projekt konzentriert sich insbesondere auf E-Bikes, da diese für jedermann zugänglich sind: die Routen richten sich an Gäste, die vor allem an der historischen, künstlerischen und sozialen Identität der betreffenden Gebiete interessiert sind und nachhaltige geführte Touren durch Rom und die Umgebung genießen möchten.

Das Programm im Einzelnen umfasst Besuche von archäologischen Stätten, Galerien und Kunstsammlungen, Gärten und historischen Gebäuden, Verkostungen, Ökobootstouren und Wanderungen, um die Natur mit angemessenem Respekt und in Ruhe zu beobachten, d.h. sie betreffen alle Aspekte des Ökotourismus und der drei E: Wirtschaft, Ethik und Umwelt (auf Englisch: economy, ethics and environment) damit unsere Führungen durch Rom und die Umgebung nachhaltig sind.

For this reason, the possible itineraries have been designed as day trips with low daily mileage and guided by regularly authorized tour guides, registered in the Regional list, and specially trained: you can find their profile and contacts here. The original project, winner of fourth place in the Regional call for proposals, plans and manages the inspections, the website, the International promotion, the blog tour, and the guides training. It has a duration of twelve weeks from 12 September to 2 December 2022. Afterward, we will be operative with our partners to offer you your Thybris River Experience and its treasures, away from mass tourism, surrounded by the beauty of Italy, and in places still authentic.

Diese Website befindet sich noch im Aufbau. Besuchen Sie sie in den nächsten Tagen, um mehr über nachhaltige Führungen in Rom und Umgebung zu erfahren. Wenn Sie bald in den Genuss eines Thybris River Experience kommen möchten oder dafür werben wollen, können Sie unten Ihre E-Mail-Adresse hinterlassen.

Would you like to enjoy a guided tour with us? Would you like to promote our tours for us? Contact us!

Nachhaltige Führungen rund um Rom
Der Standort unserer geführten Führungen mit dem E-Bike oder Trekking-Erlebnisse in Italien – Thybris River Experience

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Leucotea lands

Along the Mediterranean coast of Rome, history meets the sea

Egeria lands

The water voice of Rome: Nature meets Urban

Bona Dea lands

Meet Mother Nature amidst cliff-side towns along the Tiber River Reserve

Pomona lands

The lushness of towns and villas on a volcano slope in the shadow of Rome

It’s a project financed by the Region Lazio, promoting sustainable guided tours around Rome and the surroundings, along the ancient Tiber River and its valleys. In Italian, its name is Tevere, and a long time ago Thybris. The project promotes a series of historical-cultural guided itineraries by foot, by bicycle or e-bike, and by train, designed and managed by professional tour guides. The project involving the three aspects of Ecotourism: economy, ethics, and environment wants to help the beautiful mythical river regenerate. Water is one of the treasures we have and we want to involve international travelers to grow the highest respect for the Tiber River and its fairy world. You won’t find here any GPX to download because our expertise is to design and personalize guided tours depending on the request in a vast territory that offers experiences for all tastes and ages. Our itineraries have first to be your mental travel across these mythical lands starting from Rome coast on the Mediterranean and arriving at the European biggest vulcanic lake cliffs. We divided these territories following the Tiber River into four lands, each one dedicated to an ancient goddess: Leucotea, the white goddess (the mouth territories); Egeria, the nymph (the territories going and inside the old city of Rome); Bona Dea, the unpronounceable mighty (the Natural Reserve of Nazzano Tevere Farfa in the province of Rome); Pomona, the goddess of the fruit, lady of Vertumnus, the god of changes and seasons (on the cliffs of biggest European Volcano lake). To discover more you can click on one of the pictures above.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress
Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Montecalvello

Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Ponzano Romano

Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Tiber River from Torrita Tiberina

Sustainable guided tours around Rome and the surroundings

During the two years of the pandemic, the T.R.E. project was born, to promote the territory of Rome and the surroundings besides the ordinary routes, pursuing collaborations between the most capable, socially responsible, and engaging tourist guides, as well as with artisan activities, local artistic and commercial: designing sustainable guided tours around Rome and the surroundings

Following a regional tender for the promotion of the territory and in support of tourist guides, have been drawn and written itineraries to be carried out in one or three days along the Tiber River Valley, which can be combined up to a fifteen-day holiday. These paths are already a reality and we can combine for them for you depending on your interests, time, condition, will, and passions.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress
Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Sant’Oreste

Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Along the Tiber River under Filacciano

Sustainable Guided Tours around Rome

Ostia Antica Archeological Area

The knowledge of the territory has allowed the author to safely trace different itineraries with Rome as reference points that can be easily traveled by individuals, especially couples, and families for eco-sustainable holidays, without particular athletic training, to discover the nature, history, and culture of the places. These sustainable guided tours around Rome and the surroundings are trekking, e-bike and train routes to discover the Tiber valley, its history, heritage, and its beauties, in synergy with institutions, artistic and artisan activities, volunteers, and associations that deal with and are fighting for better infrastructures, greater usability, and safety of the territory for travelers and residents.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Tiber River mirrowing the sky

A view of Montecalvello

Pietro Micca Steam Boat Fiumicino

The project aims to bring sustainable and responsible tourism along the Tiber valley, from the mouth to the regional border, through Rome, a fundamental airline and railway hub, and cultural magnet.
In particular, the project focuses on e-bikes because it’s more accessible to anyone: the itineraries are aimed at users interested above all in historical and artistic identity, as well as social, of the territories involved and enjoying sustainable guided tours around Rome and the surroundings.

The program in detail includes visits to archaeological areas, galleries and art collections, gardens and historic buildings, tastings, eco-boat tours, and trekking to observe nature with adequate respect and calm, i.e. they concern all aspects of the eco-tourism and the three Es: economy, ethics, and environment so that our guided tours around Rome and the surroundings are sustainable.

Visual Portfolio, Posts & Image Gallery for WordPress

Crossing the bridge during our guides’ e-bike tour

Fondazione Serpone – contemporary art

For this reason, the possible itineraries have been designed as day trips with low daily mileage and guided by regularly authorized tour guides, registered in the Regional list, and specially trained: you can find their profile and contacts here. The original project, winner of fourth place in the Regional call for proposals, plans and manages the inspections, the website, the International promotion, the blog tour, and the guides training. It has a duration of twelve weeks from 12 September to 2 December 2022. Afterward, we will be operative with our partners to offer you your Thybris River Experience and its treasures, away from mass tourism, surrounded by the beauty of Italy, and in places still authentic.

This website is a work in progress come to visit it in the next few days to discover more about sustainable guided tours around Rome and the surroundings. If you like to enjoy soon a Thybris River Experience or you would like to promote it you can leave your e-mail address below.

Would you like to enjoy a guided tour with us? Would you like to promote our tours for us? Contact us!
Sustainable guided tours around Rome
The location of our guided itineraries by e-bike or trekking experiences in Italy – Thybris River Experience